Behind

My camera and I used to be attached to the hips.

Somehow, when I lent it to my mom for her trip, I detached myself from it.

Well, my mom and the camera is back now.

But I’ve become more attached to my mom than the camera.

It’s almost like I’ve left a part of me behind last month.

I don’t care about capturing moments anymore.

I care about living in the moment.

So I’m sorry for neglecting this little blog I’ve called my second home for the past few years but just give me a moment to live, okay?

Just a few more days of this bliss…

Leave a Reply

