March On: Part I

Hello.

I thought I’d pop in to let you know that I haven’t forgotten about this little blog.

March has been hectic. Hectic enough that I had to break this post into 3 parts.

Today, let’s tour my trip to Sacramento:

Realization #1: Airport food sucks. It can also tear a hole in your wallet.

$14 bucks can make you cry and your stomach growl all the way to the boarding gate.

Realization #2: Conference food is the best.

Realization #3: Conference planners sure know the secret to throwing a good mixer.

Good food. It brings the world together.

Realization #4: I love Sacramento.

Leave a Reply

