Obsessed

OBSESSION can be good or bad.

THE GOOD

I’m obsessed with food.

I’m obsessed with food blogs.

THE BAD

I’m not obsessed with blogging.

Nevertheless…

Dear Food Blog,

My resolution this year was to keep you running as many miles as I’ve ran so far on my Nike+.

Nike+ stats: 143.12 miles

Blog Posts stats: …

Guess I better get blogging huh?

The Freeform Salad

Raw:

Beansprouts, Carrots, Romaine Lettuce, Soybean Curd (it’s the residue left on top of homemade organic soymilk once the liquid cools)

Steamed:

Soybean curd (the brown cubes you see in the picture), Edamame beans, Broccoli

Best Eaten With:

Chopsticks

The Freeform Dressing

Half a big lemon, Sprinkle of salt, Squeeze of honey, 1 tsp of tahini sauce

Directions:

Either Shake Shake Shake the dressing with the salad component or Mix Mix Mix the ingredients from the dressing together and drizzle onto salad 🙂


One thought on “Obsessed

Leave a Reply

